What’s this about?

Some people have Oscar night, some people have Super Bowl Sunday, I get geeked out during the fall season premieres.  So this season, I’ve decided to blog my excitement.  In order to keep from having to watch TV 24 hours a day, seven days a week, I’ve had to pick and choose the shows that I’ll blog about.  If the season has already started, I won’t be commenting on them.  So as much as I enjoy MTV’s reality TV, I’m going to leave it alone.  And I’m going to keep my Project Runway comments to myself.  Here is a link to the fall premiere schedule, stay tuned. Gossip Girl starts tomorrow!

~ by 2muchtv on September 1, 2008.

3 Responses to “What’s this about?”

  1. No MTV Reality? That is the bulk of what I watch. Even though CW has a good amount of my attention this season with The Game, Gossip Girl, 90210, and ANTM.

    So no MTV Road Rules/Real World challenge? Or Making The Band? I’m just asking? Something for you to consider…

  2. how are you not going to talk about project runway????

  3. I know, I know, Project Runway is the hotness, but I don’t want to jump in in the middle of the season! And the previews for Real World/Road Rules challenge made me sit up in my chair, but I have to draw the line somewhere…unless I start to get paid for this!

Leave a Reply

 
