What are we watching tonight?

As some of you have noticed, I missed out on the 90210 premiere. It’s not on my list. Believe it or not, I was never really into the original, and I’m insulted that producers of the show think that I want to revisit a 10? year-old show instead of bringing me something new. I’d rather watch reality TV. So, look out for my comments on the 2-hour premiere of America’s Next Top Model. ANTM for all the vets! I don’t want to say just yet what I’m watching because it’s a woman’s prerogative to change her mind. And once I commit to a show, I commit. I’m not sure how much reality TV I’ll be talking about, because alot of it is predictable, but sometimes that’s what makes it fun.

~ by 2muchtv on September 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
