I have a question about men

I am a disciple of David Kelley. I watched Ally McBeal and the Practice, so last night’s case against the tobacco company a blast from the past for me. I’m always fascinated how he blends the politically conscious with the absurd and makes it work. What I wonder after every episode as Denny and Alan smoke cigars on the terrace do men really talk to each other like that? Yes, of course the sex talk, but do they bond and share like Alan and Denny do?

~ by 2muchtv on September 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
