The Amazing Race

The Amazing Race is the best reality show on TV! Because it’s not just about self interests, but about relationships. We can treat our loved ones better and worse than we treat strangers. I love different cultures and travelling, so it’s the only show that I’ve wondered what it would be like to be on it.

The only person that I would ever consider going on this show with is my sister. She’s seen me at my ugliest and ant my best. And has taken a tone with me that I wouldn’t let anyone else take with me. Even if we ended up in a physical fight on a challenge, we’d just shake it off and move onto the next challenge. I pull her back when she gets upset and she does the same for me. She’d have to do all the driving though, because if I were driving in last night’s episode, she and I would have never left the airport. We’d kill it on the common sense and the food challenges. We’d be each other’s cheerleaders for the athletic challenges. In last night’s episode, contestants had to climb a cargo net. Doable, but alot easier with someone you like cheering you on.

I have to say though that if my sister and I were contestants, they’d have to hire censors specifically for the two of us. LOL.

~ by 2muchtv on September 30, 2008.

One Response to “The Amazing Race”

  1. I love Amazing Race! I have to admit, I was kind of glad to see the hippy couple go home, bless ’em. I’m sure they were good people, but I just wanted to see them invest in some conditioner….

Leave a Reply

 
