Ewwwww…cool

I usually have to watch House with one eye shut. I hate to see people get cut, or get needles or any weird stuff with eyes. Yuck. But I was grossed out yet fascinated at the human hairball that the patient of the week had. Here is a related article on a real life story: blech

I’m like Dr. Cuddy, I dig the P.I. too (did I say that last week)? However, the omniscient buddy thing will get old soon, because nobody knows that much, even if they are paid to snoop. And how about the scene in Dr. Cutty’s office where he was borderline creepy, but then kinda sweet.

House comes back in 2 weeks. I’m interested in what’s going to happen with Dr. Taub and his wife.

~ by 2muchtv on October 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
