Ugly Betty

Somebody pushed Christina down the stairs! I can’t wait to find out who it was. My guess it that it was Stuart, but I suppose it could be anyone who doesn’t want her to give birth to a Mead heir. So the only person it couldn’t have been was Betty. Or Wilhemina. Unless she does it to frame one of the Mead siblings to regain control of the magazine. Oh! I don’t know.

And how about Hilda dating a married man. I think she found out in the end as he stood her up that his wife is happy, and that he’s trying to have his cake and eat it too. They never leave, girl! Married men don’t leave their wives.

And I sure am glad to see Daniel back at Mode because I am over seeing him in those tracksuit jackets!

You can find his style profile here

~ by 2muchtv on October 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
