A cheater who was actually going to leave?!

If you didn’t know by now, Patricia Field is the stylist on Ugly Betty. She’s the same designer that dressed the ladies of Sex in the City. She’s developed a line of clothes of the Home Shopping Network . Hey! Guess who else has a line over there? Tina Knowles.

I’m glad that Gio’s back. To be honest, I’m not at all sad to see the little boy go. Kids, boo! As a TV guru, I’ve seen my share of affairs. And I have to be honest, i didn’t see this coming. I knew it wasn’t going to work. I didn’t really think he was going to leave, so to see the wife ask the mistress for a chance to try to make her marriage work, I didn’t expect it. I’m not saying it was the most original turn of events, but I didn’t see it coming.

I’m with Gio, I don’t quite understand the point of being friends with your ex. If you break my heart, I can’t see ANY reason why we should be talking.

I’m such a sap, as the families interacted to the Coldplay song, I got a little teary eyed. What can I say?

Next week, Lindsay Lohan returns to Ugly Betty. So far, I don’t understand her purpose for being on the show,

~ by 2muchtv on October 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
