Don’t dance at my funeral unless you really want to

In this week’s episode of House, Wilson had to kidnap House to take him to his father’s funeral. I think that House was being a total baby about not going, although I agree with him. If you didn’t like me when I was alive, don’t front at the funeral. And it’s disrespectful to the people who really did care about the person. But really, dropping Wilson’s keys in the grate?

And here he is, taking care of House once again. I find it interesting that House and Wilson met by House bailing Wilson out, and since then, the scenario is the opposite.

~ by 2muchtv on October 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
