Somebody is about to die…

What kind of trendy bag will one of the cast members of Gossip Girl be rocking? Body bag that is. I don’t know who it is, and if I did, I wouldn’t tell you. But I will tell you that the actors who play Serena and Dan participated in an Obama ad sponsored by MoveOn.org.

And I’ll tell you that the writer of Gossip Girl book series hates Vanessa the TV character. Seems like she thinks that TV-Vanessa is a watered down wimp of the original version. I have to admit, I don’t quite understand Vanessa’s purpose either. This week was the first time I ever saw her show any sort of personality when she threatened to blackmail Blair. And she couldn’t even do that right. Who checks their purse at a party? Isn’t that the whole purpose of having it match your outfit? Blair got a little jealous when she saw Chuck touching some other chick. That’s right Blair, I know how you feel. Each week I start to like Chuck more and more. Did you see the clip?

I’m also starting to see why Dan didn’t have any friends. Jenny gives him the best advice, and when left to his own devices, Dan mucks it up.

~ by 2muchtv on October 20, 2008.

One Response to “Somebody is about to die…”

  1. LMAO@ Vanessa. I was thinking the same thing. That she always gets walked over whenever she shows up. I don’t know what the purpose of her character is either. I thought they were gonna go somewhere with her, Blair and Nate last season, but that stopped.

    And you are sooo right about checking your purse at a party. Who does that?

Leave a Reply

 
