Pushing Daisies

Do Not Disturb, was the first show cancelled this season.  I’m bummed because I do like Neicy Nash, but I’m as funny as she is, I’m sure we’ll see her again.  Check out her on The View with another funny lady Chelsea Handler, along with the other ladies of the view.

Opportunity Knocks, which is/was a family game show produced by Ashton Kutcher is on its last leg. I’m surprised with the popularity of his other shows. But he’s so pretty, you know he’ll bounce back as well.

Pushing Daisies is living on a prayer.  If things don’t pick up soon, it will face the fate of Arrested Development: one of those critically acclaimed shows that nobody watches.  It airs on Wednesdays at 8, so I’ll check it out instead of ANTM.  What can I say? I’m a sucker for the underdog.

Valentine on the CW, didn’t grab me from the previews, so if you watch it and you like it, let us know.

Easy Money on the CW looks like a knock-off Sopranos to me, so I didn’t bother to watch it, but I might give it a shot, knowing that Roseanne’s Aunt Jackie (Laurie Metcalf) is on the show.

 

~ by 2muchtv on October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
