Army Wives finale

Whose story has you on the edge of your seat?

Are we surprised that EmmaLynn ran off with her soldier boyfriend? More importantly do we care? I’m totally uninterested in what happens to her.

I love how Trevor is Roxy’s ride or die…dude. Even though he’s begging her for a baby, the moment someone upsets his boo, he’s on it.

Can you believe that snake that’s been gunning for Joan’s job since day one? Not only does he get himself a promotion, but he gets Joan deployed and replaces Pamela’s radio shoe with a new one for his wife. What I am waiting on next season is for him to get his.

It’s about time Denise gets some new booty. That Mac is kinda cute ain’t he? Although

And, hmmm, what did I leave out? Oh, how long do you think it will be before Claudia-Joy comes back? Or do you think she’s gone for good?

~ by 2muchtv on November 3, 2008.

One Response to “Army Wives finale”

  1. I’m sorry, but if I’m gonna leave my family, my security blanket, and my financial support system, you better pull up in a better/safer looking get away car than that Scooby Doo van that they were riding in.

    I’m really ready for that dude to get his. I really can’t stand him. And they show so little of him. He does so much damage when he is there.

    And I think that Claudia Joy will be back. Or they are writing that whole family out to keep the villian dude and Prince’s wife around for good.

Leave a Reply

 
