I am Grace Kelly and Grace Kelly is me

It was nice to see someone beat Blair at her own game. Cyrus is such a cute little man, he’s the guy you’ve seen in shows but you can’t remember where you’ve seen him. It’s Jeffrey Ingalls! And he was also in The Princess Bride.

Un-unh Dan. It’s one thing to write provocative fiction based on someone’s true life story. It’s another to go behind their back and dig up dirt. I guess now I’m being the self-righteous one.

Forget a sofa to sleep on, that chick needs some eye makeup remover. And at what point do you stop being independent and are just being an idiot. I think that if you don’t know what emancipated means, you shouldn’t be.

Finally, I kinda agree with caterpillar-boy, why be exclusive? Y’all just going to break up six weeks later anyway.

~ by 2muchtv on November 11, 2008.

One Response to “I am Grace Kelly and Grace Kelly is me”

  1. I loved Mr. Ingalls on here!! I knew exactly what he was from when he walked in.

    And Serena and that guy. Come on now. Why do you think he is your boyfriend? And why are you gonna play yourself and go over there and “Break up” with him. HE ISN’T YOUR BOYFRIEND!

    Jenny is dumb

    Dan acted like he didn’t have a clue.

Leave a Reply

 
