If I can’t have the man I want, at least I can shoot something

Wilhelmenia knows she wrong for trying to break up Colin and his fiance. And I don’t get why Daniel would have a crush on Molly just because he helped her with her ankle. I don’t know, maybe she just doesn’t do it for me. Do you think that Daniel’s mom (she will always be Angela Bauer to me)

was on to something when she hinted at Daniel having a crush on Betty? I think at some point, they are going to have to go there. I personally like that the don’t cross the line, but I’d be [pleasantly] surprised if the don’t go there, even it is for a minute…like in a dream sequence or something…Speaking of inevitable hookups, how long will it take for Hilda to hook up with Karate Kid?

Last week, I was charmed at Betty and Daniel’s relationship, but I have to say that this week’s episode was a lot more believable – the boss throwing the assistant under the bus. Until Daniel took full responsibility for the whole episode in a press conference. I suppose in real life, he was have gotten her a brand spanking new job as a staff writer at Elle.

I have to say, I’m feeling Betty’s desperation to be more than an assistant. For me, right now that is the most relatable part of the show.

~ by 2muchtv on November 14, 2008.

Leave a comment