Music on TV

Justin Timberlake has been all over my TV this past week and I can’t help but to like it. It makes me think that it’s time for a new CD. On Tuesday, he surprised Ellen and Taylor Swift.

Then on Saturday, he shows up on SNL with Beyonce. You can check out his two skits at the links below, which goes to show, he is a GOOFBALL.


http://www.nbc.com/Saturday_Night_Live/video/clips/update-justin-timberlake/837208/

Speaking of Beyonce, she was on Oprah on Thursday elegantly dressed and evading relationship questions. I’m not always a big Beyonce fan, but I thought she gave a good interview and I give her props on keeping her private life private.

Tonight, TRL will have its final episode with guest appearance by Fall-Out Boy, 50-Cent, Beyonce, Ludacris, and Snoop Dogg. I’m going to catch it on the rerun, to instead watch President-elect Obama on Sixty Minutes.

In other music on TV, my other [well, one of my other] music crush John Mayer is getting a variety show from CBS. He’s another one that knows how to unapologetically make a fool of himself. Here is a clip of a TV show that he did for VH1 a while back.

~ by 2muchtv on November 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
