Top Chef

Elimination: What is you favorite breakfast dish? Although I eat breakfast every day (I am about to go now), I don’t care for breakfast food – the customary eggs, and toast. I don’t even like cereal. So my favorite breakfast will take a breakfast food like eggs or sausage, and turn it something I’d also eat for dinner. My favorite breakfast dish is turkey sausage, with squash or zuchini, with rosemary and sun-dried tomatoes.

The question from last night’s episode was did Melissa throw Alex under the bus? Find out what he said at the exit interview. No doubt he should have been excited about his upcoming wedding, but do you think it was an easy excuse for his poor performance? I mean, didn’t he know he was getting married before he decided to go on the show in the first place?

~ by 2muchtv on December 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
