I’m Not Fit to Be a Mother

If my little girl was sneaking around behind my back seeing some college boy, yelling at me and showed up to my party drunk, I would have tossed her in that trash can right after her own vomit! Honestly, I think the writers have done a poor job of developing Maddy as a character, so she comes of very unsympathetic, even though I realize that she’s supposed to help develop Wendy’s character as a mom.

The big question is, do you think that Lipstick Jungle will be back? There have been all kinds of rumors about how the show is doing, so I’ll be curious to see what happens.

~ by 2muchtv on January 9, 2009.

One Response to “I’m Not Fit to Be a Mother”

  1. Griffin is “Hawtttttt”!

Leave a Reply

 
