Bad Girl Gone Sad

Back in the day, I used to be a don’t-you-ever-say-nothing-bad-about Boyz II Men fan, I would replay a tape (am I telling my age?) over and over again, until I had memorized every single word of an interview or performance. If you like Gossip Girl’s Chace Crawford like that, I won’t ask you why (I’ll wonder it though), you will want to check out Leona Lewis’ video for “I’ll Will Be”. In it, she plays a criminal of some sort, promising to be worthy of her lover, played by Nate – I mean Chace.

~ by 2muchtv on January 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
