Gossip Girl Lets Me Down

As much as I wanted Blair to grow up, I would have liked to have seen her cut that stupid “teacher” down to size. Yeah, I put the word in quotations. When you sleep with a student to get information to seek revenge on high school students, while getting paid to teach them you get what you deserve, and she deserved alot more.

I think overall after the wait, this episode was a total letdown. I didn’t quite understand Chuck’s mission to play Captain Save-A-Ho, and I wasn’t buying it as his motivation to run to Blair.

And, was I watching Gossip Girl or Three’s Company as Nate overheard Vanessa’s conversation as she played Cyrano de Bergerac?

~ by 2muchtv on March 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Gossip Girl Lets Me Down”

  1. LOL@three’s company. I didn’t even know GG was back.

  2. I don’t know if you’re much into anime or not, but a great relationship comedy series is ToraDora! if you’re fine with downloading stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
