The Other Final Four

For us non-basketball fans, there is another Final Four. Bret Michaels picked the final four ladies on his love bus (no, that is not a euphemism). All the blondes are gone and it’s down to Taya, Beverly, Mindy and Jamie. Well, after I throw out the whole concept of actually making a love match, I think my favorite has gone home. I liked Farrah the best, because she didn’t take herself seriously. I can say that I’m ready for Taya to go home. I don’t trust that chick as far as I can throw her. Beverly is the only one who I think will call Bret on his shit, and he needs that. But then she has these moments of just plain weirdness. I do find it ironic that although most of the chicks that started were big hair, big boobs, and short skirts, yet this is a fairly down to earth bunch.

~ by 2muchtv on March 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
