When I Grow Up, I’m Going to Rob the Cradle

Once you finally get your taxes in, you have no choice but to settle in for TV that won’t remind you of deductions, exemptions, AGI or capital gains. Nothing quenches that thirst like a little reality TV. Tonight at 10, TVLand airs the first episode of its show The Cougar.

I love the idea of an older woman dating younger men, but I’m not tickled that it is hosted by my least favorite actress Vivica Fox, excuse me, Vivica A. Fox. She just irritates me, that’s all.

~ by 2muchtv on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
