Tuesday Night Swap

Normally, I watch The Biggest Loser on Tuesday nights, but as it gets closer and closer to the finale, the episodes have more tears, more filler and more product placements. So I am going to instead watch part two of the NCIS episode that introduces the characters on the spinoff, including LL Cool J. I’m going to keep my fingers crossed that tonight maybe his shirt will disintegrate in a car explosion or something. I’ve never seen NCIS before the last episode, but I can see why people watch this show. There is good chemistry between the actors. And they’ve got this nifty computer that is a character all on its own. Check out the contraption that LL is using around 3 minutes and 22 seconds.

Then, I’m going to watch the Mentalist. Not only is Simon Baker cute, the show is cute. It is built around the quirkiness of Patrick Jane, and if you couldn’t tell, I’ve got a think for quirky police detectives.

~ by 2muchtv on May 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
