Huddy Happens

In tonight’s finale of House, M.D., House and Cuddy finally hook up. Whenever a couple gets together on the show, and the anticipation is over, it can kill the fun of the show. Believe it or not, I think House (the show) can manage a relationship between House and Cuddy. In a recent interview, Lisa Edelstein comments on the future of the relationship between the two characters,

“I don’t think it’s a passing thing. It’s been going on a long time, whether or not they’ve acted on it,” said Edelstein. But… “I don’t necessarily think it will be a satisfying relationship in terms of both of them settling in and saying, ‘This is what you’re doing.'”

After tonight’s episode, we’ll have the whole summer to mull it over.

~ by 2muchtv on May 11, 2009.

One Response to “Huddy Happens”

  1. I’m going to just put it out there. I would like to kick it with you sometime – I know next to nothing about you other than you love(love?) to write, but you seem cool and I’d like to hang out with you sometime – you eat, right? Wanna grab a bite somewhere sometime? Or maybe catch a live band somewhere? You have my email – dcunningham@… – drop me a line!

Leave a Reply

 
