Holiday Catch Up

We have landed in the world of re-runs – the dead space between the spring season finales and the summer premieres. I’ve had a chance clear through my DVR queue. I’m catching up on Y&R right now, and wishing I could punch Nick in the throat (Wishing violence to TV characters is allowed. Violence to real people is bad). I am also enjoying Southland. Not now. I haven’t mastered the ability to watch two television shows at one time.

Also in the queue is In Plain Sight, which I haven’t yet seen any episodes. I tried to watch The Bachelorette. Boring.

~ by 2muchtv on May 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
