Happy New Year!

There are still rerun stragglers tonight, with most of our favorite shows – One Tree Hill, How I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl – are re-airings. However, for all you Heroes fans. It’s a new episode. The Bachelor is also new. Although I don’t get into that show, I’ve never strayed away from the eye candy. I might have to check it out.

I’m envious of you Bachelor and Heroes fans. I have to wait for next week for new episodes of Gossip Girl and How I Met Your Mother. Tuesday seems to get better with new episodes of Scrubs, Better Off Ted (I thought that show was cancelled), The Forgotten, NCIS: LA, The Good Wife and The Biggest Loser: Couples.

~ by 2muchtv on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

