What’s New Honeydew?

OK, the title’s corny, but there are two intriguing premieres tonight that I can’t not talk about! The first is Project Runway. I thought last season was a bit dull to be honest, I wasn’t invested in any of the finalists. That’s not to say that they were bad, I was just indifferent to who won. I hope this season, they pick up their stride on their new network.

And Archer premieres on FX.

I’ve recently been getting into FX’s original programming: Damages (the new season starts later this month), and Nip/Tuck (for which there are only a handful of episodes left). I’ve heard great things about It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I think Archer is going to be pretty interesting. And, it is from the same network that brought us The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show and King of the Hill.

Have a great day, and even when you don’t, have great TV!

~ by 2muchtv on January 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
