J. Lo. is Glee-ful

I just heard that Jennifer Lopez has been asked to do a guest appearance on Glee. You know that I LOVE Glee. And I am a huge fan of Jennifer Lopez and am crazy excited at the prospect of being on the show. Rumor has it that she will be the lunch lady.

Do you suppose she’ll get into a song and dance number that involves mashed potatoes and walking on the cafeteria tables.

I don’t know if you remember, but Jennifer Lopez did a guest spot on Will & Grace and was phenomenal. What made it so funny was her ability to totally make fun of herself.

I do love to see her dance!

~ by 2muchtv on January 19, 2010.

One Response to “J. Lo. is Glee-ful”

  1. That is the FIRST time I’ve seen that. But I’ve heard people talk about it a lot.

Leave a Reply

 
