Yo Mama

Next to Clair Huxtable, I think that Lorelai Gilmore is the best TV mom. So, I’m happy to see her on TV again as a mom who isn’t perfect. The show Parenthood airs tonight on NBC. Along with Lauren Graham, the show stars Monica Potter, Craig T. Nelson, Peter Krause and Dax Shepard (who you probably know from Punk’d). From Executive Producer Opie, I mean Ron Howard, the show shows how people who are still trying to figure out how to manage themselves, manage children.

~ by 2muchtv on March 9, 2010.

One Response to “Yo Mama”

  1. I’ve only watched one episode so far, but I think I like this show. I’ve got a few episodes on the DVR, so I’ll catch up in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

 
