Boris Kodjoe Weekly

First Shemar Moore, then LL Cool J, now Boris Kodje. A weekly dose of chocolate eye candy. The [ok, I’ll say it] mastermind who brought us Lost, Alias, and my beloved Felicity will produce a new TV show called the Undercovers. Described as Mr. and Mrs. Smith meets The Bourne Ultimatum, Kodjoe and British actress Gugu Mbatha-Raw who is STUNNING, by the way, play ex-CIA agents. If it wasn’t enough that (with the help of my Tivo), I will have Boris Kodjoe at my beck and call, AND J.J. Abrams is on board, how cool is it to see an African-American action couple?! A premiere date hasn’t been set for the show yet, but it is set to air in the fall.

~ by 2muchtv on May 4, 2010.

One Response to “Boris Kodjoe Weekly”

  1. J.J. Abrams is simply brilliant. I’ve always hated the Star Wars series, but when he did the movie version, I even found myself liking that. I’m all over this show when it finally airs.

Leave a Reply

 
